skip to main content

Board of Directors 

Staff

Lee Silberman
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
e: lee@habitatsuffolk.org

Christina McQuillan
Chief Financial Officer
e: christina@habitatsuffolk.org

Steph Busia
Chief Operating Officer
e: steph@habitatsuffolk.org

Dawn Marie Dioguardo
Director of Development
e: dawnmarie@habitatsuffolk.org

Maggie Luna
Director of Marketing
e: maggie@habitatsuffolk.org

Caroljean D’Aquila
External Relations Manager
e: outreach@habitatsuffolk.org

Glenn M. Grossmann
ReStore Senior Manager
e: glenn@habitatsuffolk.org

Courtney Collins
Donor Relations Manager
e: courtney@habitatsuffolk.org

Veronica Golio-Astarita
Donations Coordinator
e: veronica@habitatsuffolk.org

Chris McNamee
Director of Construction
e: chris@habitatsuffolk.org

L. Von Kuhen, Ph.D.
Grants Manager
e: von@habitatsuffolk.org

 

Executive Board Members

Raymond Homburger
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Manager of Customer Experience - Electric
PSEG LI
Richard Johannesen
Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors

Partner
Jonhannesen & Johannesen, LLP
   
Jeffrey S. Davoli, CPA
Treasurer

Partner
AVZ Certified Public Accountants
Michael Lantier, P.E.
Secretary

Assistant Vice President- Electrical Engineer
H2M Architects + Engineers
 

General Board Members

Linda Barry
V.P. & Branch Manager
People's United Bank
Robert Benson
Manager of Gas Construction DNY
National Grid
                                           
                                                                
Shari Lee Sugarman
Founder
Sugarman Law PC
Salvatore Ferrara
President and Director
Electrical Training Center
   
Carlos Hernandez
Metro-Rep Sales
John Hogan
Territory Manager
Boston Cedar/US Lumber Territory
Sales Manager
   
Jeffrey Kuhr
District Service Manager
Home Depot
Michael McKeown, P.E.
Dpt. Manager- Structural Engineering
H2M Architects + Engineers

 
Gregory Massi
Henry Shein Inc.
Senior Finance Analyst
Alan Sheinwald
Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning Owner
President & CEO

 



Wednesday, November 25, 2020